Governors and Staff List


Mrs Lynn Grimes – Chair and Safeguarding Governor


Mr Andrew Olins

Mr Robert Brock

Mr John Corcut


Financial Director and Bursar to the School

Quinton Poulton


Tel: 020 8427 8070


Sarah Hollis Headteacher
Trish Fry Deputy Head (Academic) Head of Maths, Deputy Safeguarding Lead SENCO
Bryn Evans Deputy Head (Pastoral) Head of Games/PE Year 6 form tutor Health & Safety Officer Fire Officer & Safeguarding Lead PSHEE Co-ordinator
Rebecca Thompson Year 5 form tutor, Head of English, Learning Provision Coordinator
Melanie Bourne Year 4 form tutor, RE and Philosophy Coordinator
Amit Morarji Year 3 form tutor, Games and PE
Sara Rastrick Year 2 form tutor, History coordinator
Alison Stoneman Year 1 form tutor
Michael Doyle Reception class teacher and Head of Lower School
Andra Raduca Head of Art, DT and Media and Marketing Coordinator
Clare Crawford Head of Geography and Head of Science
Sam Ebrahimi Head of MFL
Edouard Wood Head of Music
Dominika Zawalij-Komarewicz Teaching Assistant
Katie Kelly Nursery Class Teacher
Soudabeh Ghadimi Teaching Assistant, playground supervisor, homework club supervisor
Lauren McCubbrey Teaching Assistant
Camilla Nathan Teaching Assistant
Ljiljana Marinkovic Teaching Assistant
Denise Perin Head’s PA, School Secretary
Catherine Bilsborough Administrative Assistant
Peter Carlisle Site Manager
Steven Lander Caretaker
Bill Fuller Judo Coach
Neal Underwood Swimming Coach
Avneet Sehra Swimming Coach
Tracy Burkett Head of Catering
Anusha Mahendran Catering Assistant
Patricia Robson Catering Assistant
Joyce Braimah Nursery Manager, Child Protection Officer
Kiera Feely Second in Charge  and Room Leader
Hortense Barton Senior Nursery Practioner
Shannon Fowler Nursery Practitioner
Eleanor Ougham Nursery Practitioner
Maya McCubbrey Cleaner
 Denise Carlisle  Cleaner


Fast contact
9+5 = ?