Governors and Staff List

Chair of Governors

Mrs Lynn Grimes – Chair and Safeguarding Governor

Contact for the Chair of Governors:

Address: 458 Rayners Lane, Harrow, HA5 5DT


Phone020 8427 8070



Mr Andrew Olins

Mr Robert Brock

Mr John Corcut


Financial Director and Bursar to the School

Quinton Poulton


Tel: 020 8427 8070


 School Staff  
Mrs Sarah Hollis Headteacher
Ms Trish Fry Deputy Head (Academic), Year 6 Form Tutor, Head of Maths, IT Co-ordinator, Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mr Bryn Evans Year 6 Form Tutor, Head of Games & PE and Extra Curricular Sports Activities, Health & Safety Co-ordinator, Whole School Events Co-ordinator, Risk Assessment Co-ordinator
Miss Rebecca Thompson Year 5 Form Tutor, Head of English, Learning Provision Co-ordinator
Mr Michael Doyle Assistant Head (Pastoral), Year 2 Form Tutor
Mrs Alison Stoneman Reception Form Tutor, Geography Co-ordinator
Miss Hayley Wilson Year 1 Form Tutor, History Co-ordinator
Mrs Annette O’Connor Year 3 Form Tutor
Mrs Sabina Doyle Year 4 Form Tutor, Science Co-ordinator
Miss Alice Havers Head of Art, DT and Media, Marketing Co-ordinator
Madame Davina Lad Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Miss Sarah Seaman Head of Music
Ms Melanie Bourne Teacher of RE and Philosophy of Thinking
Miss Lauren McCubbrey Lead TA Lower School, Teaching Assistant Reception Class
Mrs Ljiljana Marinkovic Lead TA Upper School, Teaching Assistant Year 5 and Year 6
Mrs Swathi Parameswaran Teaching Assistant Upper School
Mrs Farheen Siddiqui Teaching Assistant Lower School
Mrs Rachel Hull Teaching Assistant Lower School and Pre-School Practitioner
Mrs Soudabeh Ghadimi Midday Supervisor, After School Club Supervisor
Mrs Kalwinder Thethi Midday Supervisor
Miss Katie Kelly Pre-School Class Teacher
Miss Kiera Feely Pre-School Manager (Level 3)
Miss Eleanor Ougham Pre-School Practitioner (Level 3)
Miss Shannon Fowler Pre-School Practitioner (Level 2)
Mrs Denise Perin Head’s PA, School Registrar
Mrs Catherine Bilsborough HR Administrator
Miss Laura Evans PE/Games Coach
Mr Eoin Moran Guitar Teacher
Miss Holly McLatchie Piano Teacher
Mrs Tracy Burkett Head of Catering (Connect)
Miss Elle Essex Catering Assistant (Connect)
Mrs Pat  Robson Catering Assistant (Connect)


Mr Peter Carlisle Site Manager
Mr Kevin McDonald Deputy Site Manager
Mrs Maya McCubbrey Cleaner
Mrs Valrie Johnson Cleaner