Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

Reception to Year 6 and Pre-School term time pupils

Autumn Term 2022

Staff INSETMonday 5th and Tuesday 6th September
Term Begins:Wednesday 7th September
Half Term:Monday 17th – Friday 28th October
Term Ends:Friday 9th December (12 noon)

Spring Term 2023

Staff INSETWednesday 4th January
Term Begins:Thursday 5th January
Half Term:Monday 13th – Friday 17th February
Term Ends:Tuesday 28th March (12 noon)

Summer Term 2023

Staff INSETWednesday 19th April
Term Begins:Thursday 20th April
Bank Holiday:Monday 1st May (school closed)
Half Term:Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
Term Ends:Thursday 7th July (at noon)

 

NB: All dates are subject to change

Day in the Life
Explore our fantastic school