Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Reception to Year 6 and Pre-School term time pupils

Autumn Term 2021

Staff INSETFriday 3rd and Monday 6th September
Term Begins:Tuesday 7th September
Half Term:Monday 18th – Friday 29th October
Term Ends:Friday 10th December (12 noon)

Spring Term 2022

Staff INSETWednesday 5th January
Term Begins:Thursday 6th January
Half Term:Monday 14th – Friday 18th February
Term Ends:Tuesday 29th March (12 noon)

Summer Term 2022

Staff INSETWednesday 20th April
Term Begins:Thursday 21st April
Bank Holiday:Monday 2nd May (school closed)
Half Term:Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Term Ends:Thursday 7th July (at noon)

 

NB: All dates are subject to change

Day in the Life
Explore our fantastic school